Skip to content

Why "Save"

David KellyMember for 21 years 11 months
Created
6
4
0

When I have finished typing, I have a choice of "Preview" or "Save"

I think it should be "Preview" or "Post", there might be fewer duplicate posts. 

6 replies

Oldest first
  1. 0
    admin ·

    Hello David,Thanks for the

    Hello David,

    Thanks for the suggestion.  It's a good one and is on our (long) development "to do list".  

    We have a team of keen volunteers who help us remove any duplicates as they are created and these fine people also locate and remove the 100+ spam posts that find their way into the site each day.  

    Thanks once again for taking the time to share your thoughts; they are appreciated.

    The PP Admin Team 

  2. 0
    Mike Testro ·

    Hi AdminAs far as I know I am

    Hi Admin

    As far as I know I am the only active moderator left on this site.

    Best regards

    Mike Testro

  3. 0
    admin ·

    Hey I'm here too :)

    Hey I'm here too :)

  4. 0
    James Williams ·

    Hello.I am here also...

    Hello.

    I am here also...

  5. 0
    Gary Whitehead ·

    And me(though admittedly not

    And me

    (though admittedly not very often these days)

  6. 0
    M.U.M. Abdul Maleque ·

    When I enter the "Working

    When I enter the "Working Region" in the designated place of my profile it has been changed to what I have not entered. It happens after repeated entries also. Kindly advise.

Log in or join to reply

ProjectControls.com is free to join. Members can post questions, reply, vote and follow discussions.

Existing members: your original username and password still work. Forgot password?