Suretrak 3.0c automatically reorganizes activities on startup?
- Created
- 6
- 4
Hello,
Hopefully this is the correct forum for this post. I'm having a problem I hope someone can help with. I'm using Suretrak 3.0c. When I go to Format>Organize and uncheck the Reorganize Automatically box I'm able to insert new activities and move them where I want them just fine. The problem is when I close the file and then open it back up Suretrak reorganizes all of the activities even though the box is still unchecked. Is there a way to prevent this behavior and have Suretrak not reorganize all of the acitvities when opening a file? It's very frustrating to move a bunch of activities where you want them only to have Suretrak negate all of your efforts. Thanks in advance for any help you can give me with this.
sparky55
6 replies
Oldest firstLog in or join to reply
ProjectControls.com is free to join. Members can post questions, reply, vote and follow discussions.
Existing members: your original username and password still work. Forgot password?