Skip to content

No Subject Specified

Urbicio Bon YrabonoMember for 18 years 2 months
Created
3
2
0
to all my helpful colleagues:

I am just a beginner of P3.I made a project lay out for just a simple Proposed Warehouse building,everytime before i close the window i click the SAVE ICON.When i re open my file i have noticed that some of the activities has been interchanged.one specific example is my punchlist was moved to activity no.2 which is next to mobilization.
Secondly where can i find the UNDO icon?
Lastly,while still sourcing out of qualified P3 training institution here in my place,i was able to start preparing project layout using the P3 tutorial guide given by one of the PP member which i do not want to mention his name. i really thankful from this PP member for sharing his matreials thru only this Planning Planet.

Hoping for your reply.

Thanks and best regards,

bon

3 replies

Oldest first
  1. 0
    Arnold Puy ·
    Hi Bon,

    For your first question:
    Even though you save your Project everytime you close but, without saving your Layout still you are facing the same problem. You need to Organize your project & sort by ACTIVITY ID or EARLY START then save the Layout. This is the reason why the activities interchanged everytime you open and filter.

    Second question:
    UNDO, this feature is not supported by P3.


    Keep on planning.

    Regards,

    Arnold
  2. 0
    Urbicio Bon Yrabono ·
    mr. arnold,
    thank you again and again.
    now i solved my problem

    thanks a lot!

    bon
  3. 0
    Arnold Puy ·
    You are always welcome...

Log in or join to reply

ProjectControls.com is free to join. Members can post questions, reply, vote and follow discussions.

Existing members: your original username and password still work. Forgot password?