User Preferences P6
In the Open Standard
Jonathan WardMember for 19 years 8 months
- Created
- 2
- 1
0
Hello all,
any help here would be very much appreciated,, i'm currently using P6 accross and Enterprise netwrok with about 6 other users, within my User Preferences I do NOT have Reorganize Automatically checked, however, whenever an activity has a coding change the activity jumps into ints new coding group,, as you can imagine this is very annoying.
It has been suggested that it could be because another user in our group has Reorganize Automatically checked,, has anyonje else had this issue??
Many thanks
2 replies
Oldest firstLog in or join to reply
ProjectControls.com is free to join. Members can post questions, reply, vote and follow discussions.
Existing members: your original username and password still work. Forgot password?