Shared mode
In the Open Standard
Paula HoskinsMember for 13 years 5 months
- Created
- 5
- 5
0
When I calculate my schedule I get this message:
“You have opened the current project(s) in Shared mode. Other users currently have the project(s) open as well. Performing this process may overwrite the changes made by others. Are you sure that you want to continue?”
I am the only one using this schedule. Can I make this go away?
5 replies
Oldest firstLog in or join to reply
ProjectControls.com is free to join. Members can post questions, reply, vote and follow discussions.
Existing members: your original username and password still work. Forgot password?