Skip to content

P6 Auto Save

Izam ZakariaMember for 20 years 4 months
Created
0
3
0
Hi pal,

Recently I had modify my schedule which I delete a few activities. But when I closed and re-open the file the deleted activities still exist. Is it P6 is not auto save mode software? Or late respond from server to client?

Do appreciate your helping hand. Thx

Replies

Oldest first

No replies yet. Be the first to answer.

Log in or join to reply

ProjectControls.com is free to join. Members can post questions, reply, vote and follow discussions.

Existing members: your original username and password still work. Forgot password?