Auto filtering and summerising
In the Open Standard
Paul NaughtonMember for 20 years 3 months
- Created
- 0
- 2
0
Hi guys,
Scenario: I am working on a network that is running a filter and have then brought predecessors or successors into the view. I then access the group & sort menu to change the formatting. When I return to the programme the filter has re-run.
How do I turn this off?
Along similar lines, if a layout is saved so only the grouping levels are available and you then drill into the information to update etc. the view will return you to the saved layout format whenever you access a menu meaning you have to drill in again.
How do you turn this off?
Paul
Scenario: I am working on a network that is running a filter and have then brought predecessors or successors into the view. I then access the group & sort menu to change the formatting. When I return to the programme the filter has re-run.
How do I turn this off?
Along similar lines, if a layout is saved so only the grouping levels are available and you then drill into the information to update etc. the view will return you to the saved layout format whenever you access a menu meaning you have to drill in again.
How do you turn this off?
Paul
Replies
Oldest firstNo replies yet. Be the first to answer.
Log in or join to reply
ProjectControls.com is free to join. Members can post questions, reply, vote and follow discussions.
Existing members: your original username and password still work. Forgot password?